Enter the CSA Awards - Sponsored by Modern Building Services

CSA Awards

If you believe your commissioning delivery is deserving of industry wide recognition, you should enter the 2023 CSA Awards - sponsored by MBS

MBS is sponsoring the Commissioning Provider of the Year award at the 2023 CSA awards. 

This award is presented to the commissioning specialist who, throughout the past 12 months, has achieved recognition from main contractors or final end-users for their services in areas such as technical expertise and advice, customisation of special requirements, clarity of all documentation and on-time delivery.

Submitting your entry couldn’t be easier, simply follow this link to the online entry form and begin compiling your nomination - https://www.csa-awards.co.uk/form-commissioning-provider.

Key Dates: 

  • Closing date for entries - Friday 14th July
  • Finalists will be announced - Friday 8th September

Awards presentation dinner - Thursday 5th October

Related links:
Related articles:

modbs tv logo

Going Underground

ABM has announced a significant contract win with Transport for London (TfL) to provide mechanical and electrical (M&E) services across the London Underground network.

Heat for hotels from Viessman

Viessmann Climate Solutions UK has partnered with Edwardian Hotels, one of the UK's leading luxury hotel groups, to deliver significant energy savings across its estate.